Latest Products http://www.vidarbharicemill.in Latest Products Sun, 09 Aug 2020 01:23:35 +0530 en-us http://www.vidarbharicemill.in Idli White Silky Sortex Rice http://www.vidarbharicemill.in/idli-white-silky-sortex-rice.htm http://www.vidarbharicemill.in/idli-white-silky-sortex-rice.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the best Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Idli White Silky Sortex Rice from Gondia, Maharashtra. Our hygienically processed Idli White Silky Sortex Rice is highly demanded due to its rich taste, fine finish and high nutritional value. Matta Parboiled Sortex Rice http://www.vidarbharicemill.in/matta-parboiled-sortex-rice.htm http://www.vidarbharicemill.in/matta-parboiled-sortex-rice.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Non Matta Parboiled Sortex Rice from Gondia, Maharashtra. Matta Parboiled Sortex Rice, that we offer, helps in controlling blood lipids and blood sugar. Long Grain White Silky Sortex Rice http://www.vidarbharicemill.in/long-grain-white-silky-sortex-rice.htm http://www.vidarbharicemill.in/long-grain-white-silky-sortex-rice.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engrossed in presenting a gamut of Long Grain White Silky Sortex Rice to our valuable customers. We are Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Long Grain White Silky Sortex Rice from Gondia, Maharashtra. Thanjavur Parboiled Sortex Rice http://www.vidarbharicemill.in/thanjavur-parboiled-sortex-rice.htm http://www.vidarbharicemill.in/thanjavur-parboiled-sortex-rice.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530  We are actively engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Thanjavur Parboiled Sortex Rice from Gondia, Maharashtra. Thanjavur Parboiled Sortex Rice is organically cultivated and milled at our high production unit. Sona Masoori Steam Silky Sortex Rice http://www.vidarbharicemill.in/sona-masoori-steam-silky-sortex-rice.htm http://www.vidarbharicemill.in/sona-masoori-steam-silky-sortex-rice.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the largest Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Sona Masoori Steam Silky Sortex Rice from Gondia, Maharashtra. Sona Masoori Steam Silky Sortex Rice is processed under the supervision of strict personnel to meet the demands to our prestigious customers. Long Grain Parboiled Sortex Rice http://www.vidarbharicemill.in/long-grain-parboiled-sortex-rice.htm http://www.vidarbharicemill.in/long-grain-parboiled-sortex-rice.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Since 1989, our organization has been involved in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Long Grain Parboiled Sortex Rice from Gondia, Maharashtra. Long Grain Parboiled Sortex Rice is cultivated under suitable weather conditions and hygienically processed. 100% Broken Parboiled Sortex Rice http://www.vidarbharicemill.in/100-broken-parboiled-sortex-rice.htm http://www.vidarbharicemill.in/100-broken-parboiled-sortex-rice.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with renowned Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of 100% Broken Parboiled Sortex Rice. Our company is engaged in cultivation of organic rice and processing of superior grade 100% Broken Parboiled Sortex Rice. 100% Broken White Silky Sortex Rice http://www.vidarbharicemill.in/100-broken-white-silky-sortex-rice.htm http://www.vidarbharicemill.in/100-broken-white-silky-sortex-rice.htm Tue, 08 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase 100% Broken White Silky Sortex Rice at competitive prices. We are one of the  eminent Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of 100% Broken White Silky Sortex Rice.